Kontakt Os

Kontoret

Scancab A/S
Kirkegaardsvej 29, Kliplev
6200 Aabenraa
Telefon: +45 7468 7701

Salg

Martin Eskildsen

Teknisk Salg

D: +45 7338 7389 

M: +45 2033 7701 

martin@scangineering.dk

Henrik V. Mortensen

Henrik V. Mortensen

Teknisk salg

D: +45 7338 7397 

M: +45 2165 3626

henrik@scangineering.dk

Peter Højsager

Peter Højsager

Teknisk salg

D: +45 7338 7381 

M: +45 4018 7701

peter@scangineering.dk

Bent Ole Hansen

Bent Ole Hansen

El- installatør

D: +45 7338 7388

bent@scangineering.dk

Administration

Anita Jacobsen

Anita Jacobsen

Økonomistyring

D: +45 7338 7391 

M: +45 2177 8868

anita@scancab.dk

Rita Keller

Rita Keller

Assistent / Reception

D: +45 7338 7380

rita@scancab.dk

Ingeniørarbejde

Kim Jørgensen

Kim Jørgensen

Mekanisk konstruktion / projekter

D: +45 7338 7382

kim@scancab.dk

Johs Hansen

Johs Hansen

Mekanisk konstruktion / projekter

D: +45 7338 7387

johs@scancab.dk

Otto Lund

Otto Lund

Mekanisk konstruktion / projekter

D: +45 7364 2315

otto@scancab.dk

Daniel Hansen

Daniel Hansen

Mekanisk konstruktion / projekter

D: +45 7338 7386

daniel@scancab.dk

Hanne Frandsen

Hanne Frandsen

Teknisk Design

D: +45 7338 7399

hanne@scancab.dk

Søren Frederiksen

Søren Frederiksen

Indkøb / Lager

D: +45 7338 7398

sfr@scancab.dk

Kvalitet og dokumentation

Susanne Christensen

Susanne Christensen

Kvalitet og dokumentation:

D: +45 7338 7383 

sch@scancab.dk

Produktion

Palle Hye

Palle Hye

værkfører / Produktion

D: +45 7364 7376

palle@scancab.dk

Brian Nielsen

Brian Nielsen

Værkfører / Montage / Overfladebehandling

D: +45 7338 7392

brian@scancab.dk